Gun Manufacturers

Accuracy International http://www.accuracyinternational.com/

Accu-Tek Firearmshttp://www.accu-tekfirearms.com/

Air Force Air Guns –    www.airforceairguns.com

Alexander Arms http://www.alexanderarms.com/

American Derringerhttp://www.amderringer.com/

American Spirit Arms – http://www.americanspiritarms.com/

American Western Armshttp://www.awaguns.com/

AMThttp://www.highstandard.com/

Anschützhttp://www.anschuetz-sport.com/

AR-7 Industrieshttp://www.ar-7.com/

ArmaLite, Inc. – http://www.armalite.com/

Armament Technologyhttp://www.armament.com/

Armscor http://www.armscor.net

Arsenal Inchttp://www.arsenalinc.com

Auto-Ordnancehttp://www.auto-ordnance.com/

Axtell Rifle Co. http://riflesmith.com/

Barretthttp://www.barrettrifles.com/

Benelli USA Corporationhttp://www.benelliusa.com/

Beretta http://www.beretta.com/

Bersa http://www.bersafirearmsusa.com/

Blaser USAhttp://www.blaser-usa.com/

Blue Grass Armory http://www.bluegrassarmory.com/

Boberg Armshttp://www.bobergarms.com/

Bond Armshttp://www.bondarms.com/

Browninghttp://www.browning.com/

BUL Transmarkhttp://www.bultransmark.com/

Bushmaster Firearmshttp://www.bushmaster.com/

Calico Light Weapon Systemshttp://calicolightweaponsystems.com

Caspian Armshttp://www.caspianarms.com/

Century Internationalhttp://centuryarms.com/

Chaparral Armshttp://www.chaparralfirearms.com/

Chapuis Armes         http://www.chapuis-armes.com/-Version-EN-.html

Charles Dalyhttp://www.charlesdaly.com/ – No Longer In Business.

Charter Arms http://www.charterfirearms.com/

Chey Tac http://www.cheytac.com/

Christensen Armshttp://www.christensenarms.com/

Cimarron Firearms Companyhttp://www.cimarron-firearms.com/

Clark Custom Guns – http://clarkcustomguns.com/

Cobra Firearms – http://www.cobrafirearms.net

Colthttp://www.colt.com/

Cooper Firearmshttp://www.cooperfirearms.com/

Crosmanhttp://www.crosman.com/

Crusader Weaponry – http://www.crusaderweaponry.com/

CVA www.cva.com

CZhttp://www.cz-usa.com/
Czechpointhttp://www.czechpoint-usa.com/

Dakota Armshttp://www.dakotaarms.com/

Daniel Defense http://www.danieldefense.com/

Dan Wesson Firearmshttp://www.danwessonfirearms.com

Dedicated Techology http://www.dtechsuperstore.com/

Del-Tonhttp://www.del-ton.com/

Denel Land Systemshttp://www.denellandsystems.co.za/

Desert Tactical Arms http://www.deserttacticalarms.com/

Detonicshttp://www.detonics.ws/

Diamondback – http://www.diamondbackfirearms.com/

Dillon Aero http://www.dillonaero.com/

Dixie Gun Works –     www.dixiegunworks.com

DSA ARMShttp://www.dsarms.com/

Davide-Pedersoli http://www.davide-pedersoli.com/

Double Star – http://www.star15.com/

Domino FAShttp://www.dominoguns.com/

Downsizer – No Longer On Line or In Business.

DPMS http://www.dpmsinc.com/

EAAwww.eaacorp.com

East Ridge Gunshttp://www.statearms.com/

EDM http://www.edmarms.com/

Ed Brownhttp://www.edbrown.com/

EMF Companyhttp://www.emf-company.com/

Fabarmhttp://www.fabarm.com/

Falcohttp://www.falcoarms.com/

Ferret50 – http://ferret50.com/

Fergusonhttp://www.fergusonrifles.com/

Feinwerkbau GmbHhttp://www.feinwerkbau.de/

Ferlibhttp://www.ferlib.com/

Fidelis – http://fidelisarms.com/

Florida Arms – http://www.floridaarms.com

FN USA http://www.fnhusa.com/

Franchihttp://www.franchiusa.com/

Freedom Armshttp://www.freedomarms.com/

Gamowww.gamousa.com

Glockhttp://www.glock.com

Gewehr Werkshttp://www.gewehrwerks.com/

Hammerlihttp://www.haemmerli.ch/

Heckler & Kochhttp://www.heckler-koch.de/

Henry Repeating Armshttp://www.henryrepeating.com/

Heritage Manufacturinghttp://www.heritagemfg.com/

Herstal Grouphttp://www.herstalgroup.com/

Heym Waffenfabrikhttp://www.heym-waffenfabrik.de/index.html

High Standard Manufacturing Company, Inc. – http://www.highstandard.com/

Hi-Point Firearmshttp://www.hi-pointfirearms.com/

Holland & Holland (H&H) http://www.hollandandholland.com/

HR 1871www.HR1871.com

In Range http://www.inrangec2.com/

IO, inchttp://www.ioinc.us/

Ithacahttp://ithacagun.com/

Imarms – No Longer On Line or In Business.

Izhevsky Mehanichesky Zavodhttp://www.baikalinc.ru/

Izhmashhttp://izhmash.udm.ru/izhmash.html

J. G. Anschützhttp://www.anschuetz-sport.com/english/ansch/index2.htm

Jimenez – http://jimenezarmsinc.com/

JP Enterprises http://www.jprifles.com/

Kahr Armshttp://www.kahr.com/

Kalashnikov USA – No Longer On Line or In Business.

Kel-Techttp://www.kel-tec-cnc.com/

Keystone – “Crickett”http://www.crickett.com/

Kimberhttp://www.kimberamerica.com/

Knight Rifleswww.knightrifles.com

Kolar Armshttp://www.kolararms.com/

Krieghoffhttp://www.krieghoff.com/

Lakeside Gunshttp://www.lakesideguns.com/

LAR Grizzlyhttp://www.largrizzly.com

Lazzeroni Arms – http://lazzeroni.com

Legacy Sports International – Howa, Puma, Escort – http://www.legacysports.com/

Lewis Machine –     www.lewismachine.net

Les Baer http://www.lesbaer.com/

Lightning Rifle http://www.lightningrifle.com/

Luciano Bosishttp://www.bosis.com

LWRChttp://www.lwrifles.com/

Magnum Research Inc.http://www.magnumresearch.com/

Marlin Firearmshttp://www.marlinfirearms.com/

Mauserhttp://www.mauserwaffen.de

Merkel http://www.merkel-die-jagd.de/en/

Metal Storm http://www.metalstorm.com/

McMillan Broshttp://www.mcmfamily.com

Microtechhttp://www.msarinc.com/home.html

Military System Group http://www.milsysgroup.com/ 

Mitchell’s Mausershttp://www.mauser.org/

Moritz Zapfhttp://www.zapf-jagdwaffen.de/

Mossberghttp://www.mossberg.com/

Mr.40mm – No Longer On Line or In Business.

Nemesis – http://www.nemesisarms.com/

Nighthawk Customhttp://www.nighthawkcustom.com/

 North American Arms, Inc. – http://www.naaminis.com/

Noslerwww.nosler.com

Noveskehttp://noveskerifleworks.com

Ohio Ordnance Works, Inc.http://www.OhioOrdnanceWorks.com/

Olympic Armshttp://www.olyarms.com/

Para-Ordnancehttp://www.paraord.com/

Pardini Armihttp://www.pardini.it/weapon/home.asp

Patriot Ordinance Factory “POF”http://www.pof-usa.com/

Perazzihttp://www.perazzi.com/

Peters-Stahlhttp://www.peters-stahl.com/

Piotti F. Fratelli http://www.piotti.com/

Prairie Gun Works Defense Technologies Inc –http://www.pgwdti.com/

Precision Small Arms http://www.precisionsmallarms.com/

Rigby (a.k.a. John Rigby & Co.) http://www.johnrigbyandco.com/

Robinson Armamenthttp://www.robarm.com/

Robar http://www.robarguns.com

Remington Arms http://www.remington.com/

Rheinmetall http://www.rheinmetall.com/index.php?lang=3

Rock River Arms http://www.rockriverarms.com/

Rogue – “Chipmunk” – http://www.roguerifle.com/

Rohrbaugh Firearmshttp://www.rohrbaughfirearms.com/

Rossi USAhttp://www.rossiusa.com/

RPA http://www.rpainternational.co.uk/

Rugerhttp://www.ruger-firearms.com/

Saber Defense Industries http://www.sabredefence.com/

Sako – http://www.sako.fi/

Sarsilmaz http://www.sarsilmaz.com/eng/index.php

Savage Armshttp://www.savagearms.com 

Searcy Rifleshttp://www.searcyent.com/

Sharps Armshttp://www.csharpsarms.com/ 

Sigarmshttp://www.sigarms.com/

Smith & Wessonhttp://www.smith-wesson.com/

Special Weapons, Inc. – http://www.specialweaponsinc.com/

Sphinx Systems – http://www.sphinx-systems.ch/en/index_en.html

Springfield Armoryhttp://www.springfield-armory.com/

Stag – http://www.stagarms.com/

Steyr Mannlicherhttp://www.steyr-mannlicher.com/

STI International http://www.stiguns.com/

Stoegerhttp://www.stoegerindustries.com/

Surgeon Rifleshttp://www.surgeonrifles.com

Tactical Rifles – http://www.tacticalrifles.net/

Taylor Firearmshttp://www.taylorsfirearms.com/ 

Tanfogliohttp://www.tanfoglio.it/ 

Taurushttp://www.taurususa.com/

Thompson Center Armshttp://www.tcarms.com/

Thunder 5 – No Longer On Line or In Business.

Tika – http://www.tikka.fi/

Traditions Firearmshttp://www.traditionsfirearms.com/

Transformational Defense Industries, TDIhttp://www.kriss-tdi.com/

Tri-Star Sporting Armshttp://www.tristarsportingarms.com/

Tromix http://www.tromix.com/

Uberti USA, Inc. – http://www.uberti.com/

U.S. Fire Arms – http://www.usfirearms.com/

Valkyrie Arms, Ltd. http://www.valkyriearms.com/

Vector Arms, Inc. – http://www.vectorarms.com/

Verney-Carronhttp://www.verney-carron.com/

Vigilance Rifleshttp://www.vigilancerifles.com/

VLTORhttp://www.vltor.com/

Vulcan Armament http://www.vulcanarmament.com/

Waffen Werks http://www.waffenwerks.com/

Walther-Americahttp://www.waltheramerica.com

Weatherbyhttp://www.weatherby.com/

Webley –http://www.webley.co.uk/

Westley Richards http://www.westleyrichards.co.uk/

Wichita Arms http://www.wichitaarms.com/

Wild West Gunshttp://www.wildwestguns.com/

Wildey Guns – http://www.wildeyguns.com/

William Evans Gun and Rifle Makershttp://www.WilliamEvans.com/

Wilson Combathttp://www.wilsoncombat.com/

Winchesterhttp://www.winchester-guns.com/

Zastava Arms –http://www.zastava-arms.co.yu/english/civilni.htm

Z-M Weapons http://www.zmweapons.com/